Holiday Closures

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents Day Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez, Sr. Day Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
Christmas through New Year's December 24, 2019-January 1, 2020