Holiday Closures

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez, Sr. Day Friday, March 27
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27
Christmas through New Year's December 24, 2020-January 1, 2021